Meet the experts

Carsten Obel

Director, Center for Collaborative Health, MD, GP, PhD Professor in General Medicine, Aarhus University

Erik Jylling

Executive Vice President of Health Politics at Danish Regions

Hal Wolf

President and CEO of Himss & Member of the Advisory board to Patient@Home

Hanne Tønnesen

Director, WHO-CC Bispebjerg University Hospital

Helle Aarøe Nissen

Ph.D. University of Sourthern Denmark, Postdoc Public-Private Innovation

John Christiansen

District Chair, Danish Nurses Organization

Jonas Moll

PhD, eMBA, CEO, Rehfeld Medical

Karen Andersen-Ranberg

Professor MD PhD of Geriatric Medicine, University of Southern Denmark and Odense University Hospital

Kevin Dean

Honorary Professor, The Maersk Mc-Kinney Moller Institute, SDU Health Informatics, Patient@Home Advisory Board

Niels Jørgen Langekilde

Chairman of the Patient Organisation

Niall McDonagh

Health ATU Director,  Western Europe, at Microsoft

Peder Jest

Executive Director, Odense University Hospital, Patient@home Executive Board

Peter C. Watts

CEO and Co-founder, Solutionize Inc.

Steffen Lerche

Managing Director, Cambio Healthcare Systems A/S Denmark

Uffe Kock Wiil

Professor, University of Southern Denmark, MMMI, Patient@home Research Manager and Executive Board

Funding partners